// fizzly wires + whimsy //

Originally broadcast on 2022/03/05 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver, Canada.

An improvised and intuited flow of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere.

Featuring tracks from these talented composers, musicians, and producers:

Ocoeur – Dawn
Sanoi – It’s All Love Baby
Sebastien Leger, Tim Green – Iso
Roy Rosenfeld – Phase
Ben Bohmer – Fade to Blue
Carla Scaletti – sunSurgeAutomata
Colleen – Echoes and Coral
Arushi Jain – My People Have Deep Roots
Neil Wiernik – 14,704 hours, 882,285 minutes and 52,937,103 seconds
DiMO (BG), Mr.K – Haciendos (The Morning Mix)
Bakean – Hope
Mike Hodsall – Germany
Angelika Sooran – Pswilene
Ross Birdwise, Audrey Boy, Tong Fu – One-Page Score Project

Artwork: -expert testimony-by-raghunath.khe-/-2022-