// scraggly boffo wunderkind //

Originally broadcast on 2022/06/11 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver, Canada.

An improvised and intuited flow of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere.

Featuring tracks from these talented composers, musicians, and producers:

Kenji Kihara – Rain flows
Frameworks – Three Years
Manucho ft. Barbie Williams – Sea Urchin
Serge Proshe – Maryam
Serious Dancers – Etherio
Bonga – Mona Ki Ngi Xica (Everything Counts Remix)
Imal SL – Dharma (Nikko Mavridis Remix)
DJ T, Simon Sheldon, Loew – Blaze
Jessica Moss – Fractals (Truth 3)
M Seva Dasi – Intricate Volumes
Yumi Iwaki – Dew
Ye Lassina Coulibaly & Yan Kadi Faso – I Makoun

Artwork: -taabl.tikk-by-raghunath.khe-/-2022-