// the the and the the //

Originally broadcast on 2019/09/14 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver, Canada.

An improvised and intuited flow of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere.

Featuring tracks from these talented composers, musicians, and producers:

Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society – She Brought the Sun (Alucidnation Remix)
Segue – Midnight Dip
Max Tenrom – Skydiver (Holed Coin Remix)
Fabian Dikof – Kaskade
Veytik – Phantasy
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – I Will Make Room for You (Four Tet Remix)
Felicia Atkinson – Lush
Grouper – Made Of Metal
Ishq – Vhale
NiƱosindigo – Ambrosia
John Beltran – Collage of Dreams
Toshiya Tsunoda – Crack In The Lid Of A Manhole
Paul Simon – Homeless (Joris Voorn Kitchen Table Mix / The Duke of New York’s Edit)
Ahmed Ag Kaedy – Tikaras
Cumbia Cosmonauts and the Radio Africa Band – Simaya
Aluphobia – Ding-Ding
Pulo NDJ – Dabadji Am Alcorama
Feu Doux – Nouvelle Joie Nouvelle

Artwork: -plahget-by-raghunath.khe-/-2019-