// init bartholo muse //

Originally broadcast on 2019/09/07 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver, Canada.

An improvised and intuited flow of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere.

Featuring tracks from these talented composers, musicians, and producers:

Segue – DeEP Current
Porangui – Canto de la Selva (Baptiste Sejourne Remix)
Deya Dova – Beneath the Skin
Turker – Elements
Lee Jones – Safe Passage
Felicia Atkinson – Un Ovale Vert
Christina Vantzou – Laurie Spiegel
Low Leaf – Tailz
Dove Magic – Purple-Crown
Bairuppa – Radost
Seldjan Dervish – Hujan

Artwork: -lova builds-by-raghunath.khe-/-2019-