// lacuna phenomenal //

Originally broadcast on 2018/03/31 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver, Canada.

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Featuring tracks from these talented composers, musicians, and producers:

Loscil – Le Plongeur
Liquid Bloom – Sacred Blessing (Momentology Remix)
Susobrino – Mapajo
Dreams – The Dream is Over
A.Mac Donagh – Rosaveel
Echoel – Phase of Change
Alice Coltrane – Er Ra
Sinepearl – Polyflow
Mary Lattimore – The Quiet at Night
Maru Ten & Luu Sierra – Foreseable Future
Bellhop – Words Of Colima
Mark Alow – Golden Tiger
Low Leaf – Manifestation
H.U.V.A. Network – Moon Town

Artwork: -moments.without.meaning-by-raghunath.khe-/-2018-