Mantra Radio – May 24th 2014

      Mantra Radio - May 24th 2014

An eclectic mix of beats, layers, chants and medicine song.

Songs featured in this episode:

Deva Premal & Gyuto Monks – Invocation
Max Cooper – Awakening
The Orb & Lee Scratch Perry – Ashes
Pete Namlook & Geir Jenssen – A Way to Focus the Mind
Enuui – Morality
James Holden – A Break in the Clouds (Ambient Version)
Bobby Mcferrin – Kalimba Suite
Desert Dwellers – Pranafestation
The Orb & Lee Scratch Perry – Congo
Deadbeat – Landing Ghost
Enuui – Chimbre
Shulman – Transmissions in Bloom
David Newman – Love Belongs to Everyone / Gayatri Mantra

Alternate MP3 LinkMantra Radio – May 24th 2014.mp3