// bit-to-bit taal ticker //

Originally broadcast on 2019/01/19 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver, Canada.

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Featuring tracks from these talented composers, musicians, and producers:

Dove Magic – Papaya Frost
Erothyme – Sky Priestess (ft. Little Star)
Lange Brise – Good Times
El Búho – Heatwaves and Hurricanes
Jonsi & Alex Somers – Boy 1904 (Liminal Mix)
Raw Main – Alone in Rabat
Woob – Brain Beacon
Djuma Soundsystem, Western – Kawahagi (Fake Mood Remix)
Phil Asher – 6amStar
Sam Goku – Swallows Flight
Phaeleh – Prophecy
Theda Phoenix – Formless Bliss
Tikki Masala – Lucid Dream (Beatfarmer Ambient Dawn Remix)

Artwork: -mossoks pulminary-by-raghunath.khe-/-2019-