// softpole + plusho relica //

Originally broadcast on 2020/01/18 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver, Canada.

An improvised and intuited flow of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere.

Featuring tracks from these talented composers, musicians, and producers:

Drone:klub – Alumine
Seb Taylor – Panoramic Strings Segue
Marsh – Soul (Extended Mix)
Maximo Boskis – Sanergia
Sebastien Leger – Lanarka
Dele Sosimi – E Go Betta (Ryan Murgatroyd Remix)
Zen Racoon – Kukula (Corfu Mix)
Doubtingthomas – Envolver
Durante, Enamour – Taos Hum
Deya Dova – Ancient Lake of Tears
Dove Magic – Green-Heart
Felicia Atkinson – Joan
Grouper – Rising Height
Bluetech – Awakening / Serpents Tail
Josef Pollinator – Bubble Love

Artwork: -effing knackered-by-raghunath.khe-/-2020-