// smooth edges + vibraphonks //

Originally broadcast on 2019/06/29 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver, Canada.

An improvised and intuited flow of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic structures, lush layers, and benevolent static – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the technosphere.

Featuring tracks from these talented composers, musicians, and producers:

Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society – She Brought the Sun (Donna Lewis Remix)
Erothyme – LMNL (Water)
Chancha Via Circuito – Los Pastores (Rafael Aragon Remix)
Dubravko Lapaine (ft. BlackMary) – Nebezdan
Loscil – Triton
Niteworks – Aiseag Maol Rubha
Valeron – Jamal (Lannka Remix)
Watt The Fox – Dunes
Susobrino – Torm
Joan Bibiloni, Kiko Navarro – Vida (Afroterraneo Edit)
Yourr – Highlands
Djuma Soundsystem, Fake Mood, Olith – Oloro Nyager
Blank Embrace – Torr
Laboratorium Piesni – Karanfilce Devojce
Annea Lockwood – World Rhythms (1975)
Hivetribe – Levitating Specks

Artwork: -plinking geezas-by-raghunath.khe-/-2019-