// ahamkara flutterbies //

Originally broadcast on 2018/06/23 on CiTR 101.9fm in Vancouver, Canada.

An improvised mix of organic electronic nu-gaia vibrations – eclectic beats, lush layers, and medicine song – soundtracking the convergence of spirit and the techno-sphere.

Featuring tracks from these talented composers, musicians, and producers:

Sinepearl – Intertwined
Wolf Tech – Together We Are
Leohnart – Ephemeral
J Whitty ft. LeSage – Kalimba
Nicola Cruz & Uji – Inversions
Chancha Vía Circuito – Baru
Zen Baboon – Oh It’s Gone
Santi & Tugce – Yildizlarin Altinda (Alvaro Suarez Remix)
Tunnelvisions – Umai’s Dance
Kearley – Draem
Choying Drolma & Steve Tibbetts – Palden Rangjung
log(m) & Laraaji – Oregano In E Minor

Artwork: -fuzzle.wink.synopsis-by-raghunath.khe-/-2018-